You can restart or shut down your Logsign server through Logsign web interface. Only users with the Super Admin role can perform these operations.
Click Settings -> System -> Power.
Click Reboot to reboot your Logsign server, or click Shutdown to shut down your server.
Confirm the operation by clicking Yes in the confirmation box ("Are you sure to reboot now?" or "Are you sure to shutdown?"). In the Verify Your Password window, enter your own account password in the Password field and click Send. The server reboots or shuts down a few seconds later.
If a system update or another package operation is running, the request is refused with an error message. Wait until the operation finishes and try again.