You can set your online / offline status and see other online users via the "Agent Status" button. Being online in this area means that new cases can be assigned to you. Offline users will not be assigned any assignments.
For example; If you are working in shifts, your users can take over the current tasks by checking out the user in the previous shift from this menu. In this way, business continuity is ensured.